REQUEST INFO
Get more information about Mississippi School of the Arts from our campus admissions office.
APPLY NOW
Mississippi tenth graders, find out how to apply and be a part of a growing fine arts community.
SCHOOL STORE
Purchase MSA apparel or pay student fees in the school store. Credit/debit cards are accepted.
GIVE TO MSA
Support MSA with contributions to the foundation. Your generous gifts directly affect our students.
0

MSA Students Receive Prestigious Art Competition Awards

The Mississippi School of the Arts (MSA) Visual Arts students recently received awards in the prestigious Regional Scholastic Art Competition hosted by The Mississippi Museum of Art, including A Silver Key inRead More...
By : MSA Newsroom | Feb 16, 2017
0

MSA Literary Students Receive Scholastic Writing Awards

The Mississippi School of the Arts (MSA) Literary Arts students recently received awards in the prestigious Regional Scholastic Creative Writing Competition hosted by The Eudora Welty House, in conjunction with the EudoraRead More...
By : MSA Newsroom | Feb 16, 2017
0

Student Attends Leadership Summit in Washington, D.C.

As an alumna of the National Youth Leadership Forum in Engineering and Technology, Ciera Presley recently attended the Presidential Inauguration Leadership Summit in Washington, D.C. She received her notification in August ofRead More...
By : MSA Newsroom | Feb 5, 2017


Dr. Kim Sessums – Guest Visual Art Classes

MSA Calendar | Featured Event
Tue, Jan 10, 2017 - Tue, Mar 28, 2017
@ Mississippi School of the Arts

Visual Art Exhibit at the Ogden Museum of Southern Art

MSA Calendar | Featured Event
Thu, Jan 19, 2017 - Sun, Mar 5, 2017
@ Ogden Museum of Southern Art

“A Forty Year Retrospective of the Art of J. Kim Sessums”

MSA Calendar | Featured Event
Tue, Feb 7, 2017 - Fri, Mar 24, 2017
@ Enochs Art Gallery (MSA)

Scholastic Art Awards Regional Competition Exhibit

MSA Calendar | Featured Event
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 - Sun, Apr 2, 2017
@ Mississippi Museum of Art

2017 Spring Dance Concert

MSA Calendar | Featured Event
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 - Sat, Mar 4, 2017
7:00 pm @ Enochs Gallery Theater (MSA)

“The Rover” Theatrical Performance

MSA Calendar | Featured Event
Thu, Apr 6, 2017 - Sat, Apr 8, 2017
7:00 pm @ Enochs Gallery Theater (MSA)