Mississippi School of the Arts recently recognized new inductees into the National Beta Club, based on academic scores. According to its web site, “The National Beta Club is the largest independent, non-profit, educational youth organization in America.” It’s mission is “to promote the ideals of academic achievement, character, service and leadership among elementary and secondary school students.”

Click Here to visit the National Beta Club web site

Pictured: (L to R) Front Row: Andrea Jefferson, and Erykah Drone. Back Row: Morgan Goodwin, Junyla Silmon, Brandi Brown, Ambriel McCoy, Hannah Allen, Anna Scott McKinion, and Alexis Weaver. Not Pictured: Levarious Goods, Emma Siler, Jon’elle Hahn, and Jadaccia Brown.

MSA logo
Now we rise, we fly, we shine.