The full calendar includes, academic, residential life, and performance events. Event dates and times are subject to change. Please check the calendar often for updates.

Academic Calendar PDF Download – View all dates and events for the academic school year on this printable calendar.

Featured Events Coming Up

Date/Time Event
Tue, Jan 10, 2017 – Tue, Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Kim Sessums – Guest Visual Art Classes

Mississippi School of the Arts, Brookhaven Mississippi
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 – Sun, Apr 2, 2017

Scholastic Art Awards Regional Competition Exhibit

Mississippi Museum of Art, Jackson Mississippi
Tue, Apr 4, 2017 – Tue, May 2, 2017

2017 Senior Visual Art Pop-up Series

Mississippi School of the Arts, Brookhaven Mississippi
Thu, Apr 6, 2017 – Sat, Apr 8, 2017
7:00 pm
"The Rover" Theatrical Performance

Enochs Gallery Theater (MSA), Brookhaven Mississippi
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 – Mon, May 1, 2017

2017 Senior Literary Arts Showcase Events

Mississippi School of the Arts, Brookhaven Mississippi

1 2